top of page

Quilt Market Photos!

A few weeks ago, I was able to head down to Houston, Texas for a big ol' quilter bonanza known as the International Quilt Market. This event happens twice a year, always in Houston in the fall, but it moves around the country in the Spring. The next Market will be in Minneapolis, and we will have some exciting stuff to show off there (but more on that later).

When I go to Market, I am there to represent Seams Like A Dream Quilt Designs. This company was started by my momma and her business partner, and this year they accepted me into the fold. We had so much fun in Houston, and I was able to meet many of their fellow business buddies. Most of the time at the show was spent in our booth, but we were able to sneak off during the day and walk around, and we would get to the show floor early every morning to walk around before the crowds showed up.

Today I am going to share some photos from our wanderings. I am obsessed with the idea of making my own dresses, so I took pictures of every cute dress I saw. I am terrified of sewing clothing, so who knows if I'll ever get there, but a girl can dream!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page