top of page

More items up for sale

Not too long ago, I posted a picture of some new crochet scarves I had made- twisted infinity scarves, like a mobius strip for the winter. Well, I've made a few more of them, and they are now up

for sale in my Etsy shop! I will admit, I'm not the best at taking pictures (far from it), but let me tell you, these scarves are super comfy! I'm definitely keeping one for myself, but i don't really need to have eight of them, so I'm sharing. :D

This cream one is one of my favorites- so much so that I made three of them. The yarn is super-soft baby alpaca wool, and its just so squishy and comfy.

Check them out and let me know what you think!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page